CIKM Officials

Steering Committee Members:

  • Dr. James G. Shanahan CIKM SC Chair, University of CaliforniaBerkeley and Church and Duncan Group Inc.
  • Dr. Ricardo Baeza-Yates, Universidad de Chile
  • Dr. Nick Craswell, Microsoft Bing
  • Prof. Marianne Winslett, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
  • Prof. Phillip Yu, University of Illinois at Chicago
  • Dr. Rakesh Agrawal, Data Insights Laboratories

Liaison Members and Honorary Members

  • Prof. Charles Nicholas, University of Maryland (SIGWEB Liaison)
  • Prof Jimmy Lin, University of Waterloo (SIGIR Liaison)